Professional Members

Calgary, AB

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Tatiana Savciu, RAHom

CCH, IACH (cert), MD (Europe)
International Academy of Classical Homeopathy
www.homeopathy.md

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Trish Felber

DCH, CCH, RCSHom, RAHom
Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
trish@renewal.clinic
www.renewal.clinic

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Barb Wallace

DCH,CCH, RCSHom, RAHom
Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
barbwallace@telus.net; barb@renewal.clinic

Calgary and Surrounding Area

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Jill Giesinger DCH, CCH, RAHom

Cochrane, AB

Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
www.herhomeopathy.ca

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Katie Kiemeny R.N, DCH, CCH, RAHom

Strathmore, AB

Classical Homeopath, Registered Nurse
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
katie@kailohomeopathy.com
www.kailohomeopathy.com

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Kris Stengler DCH, CCH, RCSHom, RAHom

Chestermere

Classical Homeopath, Certified CEASE Therapist
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
kstengler@outlook.com

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Lindsey Pascoe BSc.O.T, DCH, CCH, RCSHom, RAHom

Red Deer, AB

Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
lindsey@intunehomoepathy.com

Associate Members

Calgary, AB

Michelle Mackenzie
BA Arch, DCH, RAHom
Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
michelle@thisremedy.com

Edmonton, AB

​Mette Mitchell, BSc (hons), LCHE, RAHom
Classical and modern homeopathy
Centre for Homeopathic Education
mette@mettemitchell.com
www.mettemitchell.com

Ravi Lakkad, BHMS, RCRT, Diploma in Disability studies
Classical Homeopath, Reflexologist
rdl.wellness@gmail.com
www.dhirenholisticwellness.com

Our Recent Articles

EXAM STRESS

Do you have a student in your home? Or one away at college/university? Do they have a hard time studying? Or difficulty remembering what they have...

read more

info@albertahomeopathicassociation.ca

4603 50 Street Red Deer, AB. T4N 1X1