Meet the Homeopaths

Professional Members

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Barb Wallace DCH, CCH, RCSHom, RAHom

Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
barbwallace@telus.net; barb@renewal.clinic

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Jill Giesinger DCH, CCH, RAHom

Crowsnest Pass, AB

Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
www.herhomeopathy.ca

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Katie Kiemeny R.N, DCH, CCH, RAHom

Strathmore, AB

Classical Homeopath, Registered Nurse
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
katie@kailohomeopathy.com
www.kailohomeopathy.com

Alberta-homeopathic-association-canada-natural-healthcare-homeopathy

Lindsey Pascoe BSc.O.T, DCH, CCH, RCSHom, RAHom

Red Deer, AB

Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
lindsey@intunehomoepathy.com

Associal Members

Calgary, AB

Michelle Mackenzie, BA Arch, DCH, RAHom
Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
michelle@thisremedy.com

Vijay Nielsen, D.M.S., RAHom
Clinical Homeopath
DNHMERCI, Vinayaka Missions Homeopathic Medical College
answers@nielsenclinic.com
nielsenclinic.com

Tawna Moura
BA, DCHM, RAHom-A
tawna@renewal.clinic
www.renewal.clinic

Paul Theriault BSc, ND, VNMI
Naturopathic Doctor
Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine
drpaultheriault.com
drpaultheriault.nd@gmail.com

Christine Giguere, CHom, CCH #1097
Classical Homeopath
Flower Essences Practitioner
christine.fleurythmy@gmail.com

Maqbool A. Zafar, DHMS, M.Sc., RAHom
Clinical Homeopath
National Council for Homeopathy, Pakistan
maqbool@naturalhealthmart.ca
www.naturalhealthmart.ca

Kirsten Petersen
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
kpremedy@shaw.ca

Ally Morberg
Classical Homeopath
Western College of Homeopathic Medicine
amorberg@shaw.ca

 

Canmore, AB

Pinky Kang, B.Sc., DCCHM
Classical Homeopath
Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine
homeopathpinkykang@gmail.com

 

Cochrane, AB

Jana Cernochova B.Sc., DHom, RHom
Classical Homeopath
The Montreal Institute of Classical Homeopathy
janahomeopathy@gmail.com
www.homeopathic-clinic-lipa.com

 

Edmonton, AB

​Danny Thomas, D.M.S., RAHom, HD, CTT, B.Sc.
Clinical Homeopath
DNHMERCI, Vinayaka Missions Homeopathic Medical College, Private Practice in Integrative Bioregulatory Medicine
rsteele007@gmail.com
www.albertahomeopathicclinic.com

 

Strathmore, AB

​Cate Morgan, DCHM, RAHom
Classical Homeopath
Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine
catemorganhomeopath@gmail.com
www.catemorganhomeopath.com

info@albertahomeopathicassociation.ca

4603 50 Street Red Deer, AB. T4N 1X1